Register for the Advanced Academy for Lab Safety Excellence

By | November 29, 2011

Would you like the opportunity to take your laboratory safety program from good to great to AWESOME? ASCLS is partnering with “The Safety Lady” to offer The 2012 Advanced Academy for Lab Safety Excellence to members. The Advanced Academy will help you discover the secrets to lab safety that have taken others years to acquire, including:

  • Help you navigate the complex regulations that impact your world of laboratory safety
  • Provide a network of colleagues to help you solve your most challenging safety issues
  • Give you the confidence to be successful in your role as a laboratory safety officer

The 2012 Academy is an advanced course and will cover in-depth material not previously presented. Six 90-minute webinars over a twelve month period will be presented. Each webinar will be held at 1pm ET/noon CT/11am MT/10am PT.

There are 3 different registration options and pricing. For schedule of topics, registration information, and more go to www.ascls.org/?SafetyLady. Register before January 1, 2012 and save $100. All registrations must be received by January 5, 2012 as the course begins January 11, 2012.

The safety academy is presented by Terry Jo Gile, The Safety Lady®. She can be contacted at info@safetylady.com.

Category: General Interest

About J.R.

Rodric Consulting, LLC is a Clinical Laboratory Consulting company specializing in providing consulting services for hospital or health system based laboratories in a variety of areas, including CLIA, Productivity and Non-Labor savings, and Interim Management consulting.